The Chronicles of Narnia series by C.S. Lewis

  • The Magician’s Nephew
  • The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle

The Dark Is Rising sequence by Susan Cooper

  • Over Sea, Under Stone
  • The Dark is Rising
  • Greenwitch
  • The Grey King
  • Silver on the Tree

Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini

  • Eragon
  • Eldest
  • Brisingr
  • Inheritance

The Fall of Atlantis by Marion Zimmer Bradley

Graceling companion novels by Kristin Cashore

  1. Graceling
  2. Fire
  3. Bitterblue

Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Ink series by Cornelia Funke

  1. Inkheart
  2. Inkspell
  3. Inkdeath

Time Quintet by Madeleine L’Engle

  1. A Wrinkle in Time (1962)
  2. A Wind in the Door (1973)
  3. A Swiftly Tilting Planet (1978)
  4. Many Waters (1986)
  5. An Acceptable Time (1989)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s